Position Name Email
President Hal Derrick Send email to Hal
Vice President Lon Buss Send email to Lon
Secretary Jim Shieble Send email to Jim
Treasurer Jeff Kuchenbecker Send email to Jeff
Director – Discipleship Antoine Cummins Send email to Antoine
Director – Events Jimmy Smith Send email to Jimmy
Director – Network and Communications David Newman Send email to David
Director  – Emerging Ministries Jason Adams Send email to Jason
Director – Development Council Rich White Send email to Rich
Executive Director John Sundquist Send email to John

The Board of Directors manage/direct the business and charitable affairs of LMM. The Board consists of nine positions (serving three-year terms, not to exceed two terms):

Executive Committee are the five elected positions of President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and Development Council Chairman.

Ministry Team Directors are appointed by the Executive Committee to lead one of the four LMM Ministries titled: Discipleship, Events, Communications/Networking, and Emerging Ministries.

Men in Mission